[LIVE BROADCAST] - PRIVATE Fathoms of Dreams, unknown

FOD: Oh.

IRD: You catch on quickly!

FOD: It's not hard to guess.

IRD: Whatever, that's got nothing to do with today.

IRD: I have some lovely news.

FOD: That is?

IRD: The last of my citizens are moving!

IRD: And, get this, they weren't planning on telling me.

FOD: ... That is concerning.

IRD: Oh, wouldn't you know, busy bee.

IRD: At least I know now.

IRD: What a load of ungrateful fools.

FOD: Is there... something I can do to help?

IRD: No. I haven't lost all my neurons. I'm still your senior, after all.

IRD: Go back to floating in your little aquarium. I only figured you would appreciate the warning.

FOD: Warning for... what?

IRD: You think fast. Consider what is going on.

FOD: The remainder of your citizens are moving to my city.

IRD: Precisely.

IRD: Which is the last thing I would do, if they ever listened to the mechanical monstrosity beneath their feet.

IRD: That is their problem. Trust the supoercomputer with questions about relgion and ascension, but the moment we need a structural analysis?

IRD: Whatever. They're only digging your grave.

FOD: I will heed your notice.

IRD: Great choice, Fathoms.

IRD: Now keep up that lovely reputation of yours.

IRD: Bye~